Broker Check

Team

Guided by our core principles, which include caring, communication, commitment, trust, and shared responsibility.

Guided by our core principles, which include caring, communication, commitment, trust, and shared responsibility.

Our team members are highly experienced professionals, holding the highest of standards and credentials in the financial management industry. Not only do the relationships in our care find our team members to be prepared and accountable, but they also have a great awareness and passion for making dreams a reality.

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

Michael O. Brooks

Chief Executive Officer and President

mob@brooksfinancial.com

Helen A. Crouse

Vice President of Administration

hcrouse@brooksfinancial.com

Bradley Shepherd

Vice President and Chief Tactical Officer

bshepherd@brooksfinancial.com

Laurie Taylor

Director of Business Operations

ltaylor@brooksfinancial.com

Alec Knight

President of Wealth Management

aknight@brooksfinancial.com

Keith Creamer

Vice President of Corporate Benefits

kcreamer@brooksfinancial.com

Jordan Taylor

Vice President of Wealth Management

jtaylor@brooksfinancial.com

Angela Shannon

Director of First Impressions

ashannon@brooksfinancial.com

Lauri Bartlett

Relationship Manager, Corporate Benefits

lbartlett@brooksfinancial.com

Scott Maccubbin

Corporate Benefits Proposal Leader

smaccubbin@brooksfinancial.com